The Anthology Volume 4

The Anthology Volume 4

By Ajahn Sumedho

  • Release Date : 2014-07-27
  • Genre : Buddhism
  • FIle Size : 0.81 MB


The Anthology Volume 4 This book is the fourth of five volumes created to honour the life and work of Ajahn Sumedho on his 80th Birthday.

This volume is a reprint of The Sound of Silence, published by Wisdom Publications in 2007 and offered by them to Amaravati Publications for free distribution.