The Anthology Volume 1

The Anthology Volume 1

By Ajahn Sumedho

  • Release Date : 2014-07-27
  • Genre : Buddhism
  • FIle Size : 0.83 MB


The Anthology Volume 1 This book is the first of five volumes created to honour the life and work of Ajahn Sumedho on his 80th Birthday.
Peace is a Simple Step brings together material that forms a foundation to Ajahn Sumedho’s teachings, from talks that were given in the late 1970s and early 1980s. It is a collection made up of three books – Cittaviveka, Teachings from the Forest and The Four Noble Truths.