The Sherlock Holmes Series (Annotated)

The Sherlock Holmes Series (Annotated)

By Arthur Conan Doyle

  • Release Date : 2011-12-02
  • Genre : Classics
  • FIle Size : 1.49 MB


The Sherlock Holmes Series (Annotated) A collection Arthur Conan Doyle most beloved character. This edition includes an active table of contents to help you easily find the book your looking for. It does not include The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

Included works:
A Study in Scarlet
The Sign of the Four
The Hound of the Baskerville
The Valley of Fear
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
The Return of Sherlock Holmes
His Last Bow

This book is annotated. It includes:
*A biography about the life and times of the author
*A Plot summary / overview