Little House 5-Book Collection

Little House 5-Book Collection

By Laura Ingalls Wilder

  • Release Date : 2016-03-08
  • Genre : Classics
  • FIle Size : 368.57 MB
Score: 5.0
From 5 Ratings


Little House 5-Book Collection Laura Ingalls Wilder's treasured Little House series chronicles her life growing up on the Western frontier. Now, for the first time, these books are available as ebooks! This digital collection of the first five books features Garth Williams’s classic illustrations, which appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices.

This collection includes Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, On the Banks of Plum Creek, and By the Shores of Silver Lake.

The Little House books are inspired by Laura’s own childhood and have been cherished by generations of readers as both a unique glimpse into America’s frontier history and as heartwarming, unforgettable stories.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts